经营领域

我们的重点是利用当地与租户的紧密关系和专业发展知识来开发工业房地产,包括:(i)现成工厂租赁,(ii)物流仓库(iii),定制工厂租赁和 (iv)售后回租。

租赁现成工厂

我 们 现 成 的 工 厂 租 赁 服 务 确 保 了 投 资 者 扩 大 生 产 需 求 的 最 高 质 量。我 们 通 过 加 强 与 政 府 的 关 系 和 优 质 客 户 服 务,也 通 过 实 际 运 作 来 支 持 客 户。 现 成 工 厂 租 赁 500平方...

了解更多

物流仓库

我 们 的 仓 库 位 于 战 略 位 置,可 用 于 多 种 用 途。我 们 的 仓 库 遍 布 全 国 各 地,位 于 河 内 和 胡 志 明 市 国 际 机 场 附 近,靠 近 全 国 各 地 的 国 际 海 港。

了解更多

按要求建造租赁工厂

我 们 根 据 投 资 者 在 运 营 模 式,时 间 和 成 本 方 面 的 多 样 化 需 求,按 需 提 供 建 筑 车 间 租 赁 服 务。从 设 计 到 交 付 项 目 的 过 程 需 要 经 过 深 思 熟 虑 的 规 划、精 心 挑 选 的 材 料 和 高...

了解更多

售后回租

合 作 模 式 给 投 资 者 提 供 了 财 务 灵 活 性 ,可 以 专 注 于 他 们 的 核 心 业 务 活 动。事 实 上 , 这 种 模 式 的 工 作 方 式 是 投 资 者 将 房 地 产 出 售 给 BW(可 能 是 工 厂 或 现 有 仓 库),然 后...

了解更多

Property type

Our focus is to leverage local strong relationships with tenants and development expertise to develop industrial real estate properties including: (i) Ready-built factory for rent, (ii) Logistics warehouses and (iii) Built-to-suit factory for rent and (iv) Sale-and-leaseback.

READY-BUILT FACTORY FOR RENT

Our best-in-class ready-built factories for rent ensure brisk business set up. We support clients through actual operation using our fortified government relationships and excellent customer service. Flexibly sized from 500 sqm., our various sites from north to south satisfy any...

Learn More

LOGISTICS WAREHOUSES

Our strategically located warehouses are primed for various purposes. Interspersed throughout the country, the warehouses are in close proximity to Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City’s international airports, respectively, as well as to international maritime gateways.

Learn More

BUILT-TO-SUIT FACTORY FOR RENT

We provide customized factory for rent to suit investors’ various business models, timing and costs. The process from design to handover of specifically-designed factories involves considered planning, carefully chosen materials and high-quality construction, ensuring the...

Learn More

SALE-AND-LEASEBACK

This asset-light business model allows investors to free up cash flow and focus on their main business. In practice, it lets them sell an asset (i.e. existing factory/ warehouse) and lease it back from BW. We typically seek FMCG, Blue Chip multi-national companies and...

Learn More