关于我们

BW工业发展股份公司(BW)是基于 Warburg Pincus 与 Becamex 的共同愿景,成为越南最大的租赁工业和物流地产平台,提供高品质的厂房出租和仓库出租服务。BW 有一个长期目标,即在制造业基础发生革命性转变、国内消费不断增长的推动下,实现超高速增长。BW在2018年的初期投资超过2亿美元,在全国拥有230公顷的项目  到2019年将扩大170公顷,以满足不断增长的市场需求。 

关于华平投资集团

Warburg Pincus LLC是一家专注于成长型投资的全球领先私募股权公司,管理着650多亿美元的私募股权资产。 Warburg Pincus于2013年开始在东南亚投资,其中越南是该集团的战略市场。从那时起,该集团已在该市场投资超过15亿美元,包括Techcombank,Vincom Retail,Lodgis Hospitality,ARA Asset Management,Go-Jek,NWP,Momo,Trax 和 OnlinePajak。

  • 私募股权投资年限:53
  • 全球投资企业数量:870
  • 全球范围内活跃的投资组合:185
  • 持有管理的资产(AUM):650亿美元
  • 总投资额:770亿美元
  • 开始在越南投资的时间:2013年

关于Becamex IDC集团

拥有40年的建筑和开发经验,至今投资超过100亿美元。

与 Warburg Pincus,Tokyu Corporation,Sembcorp,SP Setia BHD Group,Khoo Teck Puat Hospital,Portland State University 和 NTT East Group 建立战略合作伙伴关系。

25家子公司活跃于房地产、城市开发、基础设施、医疗教育、交通通讯等领域。

作为越南工业地产行业的先驱,先后在越南6个省创建了包括9个 VSIP 在内的14多个工业园区,受到国际投资者的广泛认可,750家企业作为商业合作伙伴和客户上市。

属性类型

OUR COMPANY

BW Industrial development JSC. (BW) is founded on a shared vision between Warburg Pincus and Becamex to become the largest for-rent industrial and logistics real estate platform in Vietnam, providing high quality factory for rent and warehouse for rent.  BW has a long-term goal to capture the outsized growth driven by the transformative shift at the base of manufacturing occurring in the country as well as its rising domestic consumption. BW has initial investment of over US$200 million as well as 230 ha of projects over the country in 2018 and will expand by another 170 ha in 2019 to meet the rising call from customers.

About Warburg Pincus

Warburg Pincus LLC is a leading global private equity firm focused on growth investment with more than $58 billion in private equity asset under management (AUM). The firm started investing in Southeast Asia in 2013 with Vietnam as its maiden market. Since then, the company has committed over $1 billion within the region, including Techcombank, Vincom Retail, Lodgis Hospitality, ARA Asset Management, Go-Jek, NWP, Trax and OnlinePajak.

  • Years in PE investment: 53
  • Number of companies invested globally: 86
  • Active portfolios, globally: 180
  • AUM/Equity under management: $58 billion
  • Total invested capital: $74 billion
  • Year entering Vietnam: 2013

About Becamex IDC

40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE in construction and development with over $10 BILLION IN INVESTMENT to date.
 
STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS with Warburg Pincus, Tokyu Corporation, Sembcorp, SP Setia BHD Group, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital, Portland State University and NTT East.
 
25 SUBSIDIARIES active in the fields of real estate, urban area development, infrastructure, healthcare & education, transportation & communication.
 
A pioneer in Vietnam’s industrial real estate industry, having created over 14 INDUSTRIAL PARKS including 9 VSIP in 6 PROVINCES and widely recognized by international investors, with 750 COMPANIES listed as business partners and clients.
Property type